I’ve Got the Music in Me

Track Listings

  1. I’ve Got the Music in Me
  2. Do You Wanna Dance
  3. My Generation
  4. She’s a Lady
  5. I Only Want to be With You
  6. I Couldn’t Live Without Your Love
  7. Layla
  8. Rebel Rebel
  9. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
  10. Wake me up Before you Go Go
  11. We’ll Go Dancing and Everything will be Alright
  12. Roll with it
  13. Wannabe
  14. Shine
  15. Queen Medley
  16. Hey Jude
  17. Twist and Shout
Copyright 2018 Worcester Musical Theatre | All Rights Reserved